Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Joplin MO... ( In a house )
  • Mom of: 3 kid(s)
  • Interests: beauty & style, holidays & seasonal fun, home decorating, marriage & love
  • Last Login: 01/26/17
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Boy
    Tyler 21 years old
  • Girl
    Lisa 30 years old
  • Girl
    Natasha 33 years old
  • My Groups

  • Personal Statement

    Fun loving and caring..Open minded.. I don't judge people..

    Mom of 2 beautiful daughter and 1 handsome son... A grandma to 2 beatiful granddaughters.. My kids and my grand babies are my life.. My kids are my best friends..

    Living with my boyfriend of 4 years.. 

    I am a CMA/CNA.. working in an Assisted Living Home. I love working with the elderly.. Very rewarding for me.

    I love all kinds of music.. I listen to Hip Hop to bluegrass.. I was raised with Bluegrass music.. that is what my dad listened to.. so got to keep my dad alive inside of me.. and that is through bluegrass ( if that makes any sence ) 

    I love movies like Bonnie and Clyde and Lawless.. they have true history meaning.. very interesting to me..( OH and I live about a mile away from a house that Bonnie and Clyde stayed for 2 weeks while on the run.. they had a gun fight where several law enforcements were kill)

    I guess if you want to know anything about me.. just ask :) 

  • My Likes

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    ninamsi wrote at 2:14 PM on Jun. 11 , 2017

    ninamsi

    •*•.,¸( *•.¸♣¸.•* )¸,.•* •
    ♣«´¨`♣Come hang out with us ♣´¨`»♣
    ¸.•*`(¸.•*´♣`*•.¸)`*•.¸• •*•.,¸
    ♣«´¨`♣ in 40ish and Beyond!!!!♣´¨`»♣
    ¸.•*`(¸.•*´♣`*•.¸)`*•.¸• •*•.,¸( *•.¸♣¸.•* )¸,.•* •
    ♣«´¨`♣We Miss You! ♣´¨`»♣
    ¸.•*`(¸.•*´♣`*•.¸)See you there!(¸.•*´♣`*•.¸)`*•.

    ninamsi wrote at 8:08 AM on Apr. 6 , 2017

    ninamsi

    (¯`•.•´¯) (¯`•.•´¯)
    *`•.¸(¯`•.•´¯)¸.•´
    ¤ º° ¤`•.¸.•´ ¤ º° ¤
    We Miss You in 40ish and Beyond!
    Hope to see you soon!
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/7446

    XXAdoramydearXX wrote at 9:20 PM on May. 16 , 2013

    XXAdoramydearXX

    (¨` `·.¸.·ஐ`·.¸.· ☆☆☆`·.¸.· ஐ`·.¸.·´¨)
    The Sanatorium is now open
    (¨` `·.¸.·ஐ`·.¸.· ☆☆☆`·.¸.· ஐ`·.¸.·´¨)

    * Siggy contests, recipes, gifs, and more! *

    We speak freely, and openly, about everything...

    AND ANYTHING!

    Welcome, and have fun!

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/116089


    (¨` `·.¸.·ஐ`·.¸.· ☆☆☆`·.¸.· ஐ`·.¸.·´¨)

    Destiny846 wrote at 10:22 AM on Apr. 24 , 2013

    Destiny846

    This is a friendship ball throw it back to your friends. Over 40 and Enjoying Life 2
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/118845
    The Comfort Cafe
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/115561

    Destiny846 wrote at 10:16 AM on Apr. 22 , 2013

    Destiny846

    FRIENDSHIP BALL ~~~~ Throw it back to someone else who means something to you! ♥ A ball is a circle, no beginning, no end. It keeps us together like our circle of friends.........xox*•♪♫•*¨*•.¸
    This is a friendship ball throw it back to your friends. Over 40 and Enjoying Life 2
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/118845
    The Comfort Cafe
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/115561

  • My Friends