jacksonsmom615

Mother of 1 kid(s)
Location: Long Beach, CA
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 12/31/11

CafeMom Veteran

  • About Me

    • Jackson Jackson 7 years old

      He is a big boy who knows...

  • Photos

  • Journal Posts

    jacksonsmom615 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    10 Things to know about me: 1) I have a twin sister. 2) I met my husband online. 3) I am a 5th grade teacher. 4) I like to read. 5) I love trivia. 6) I love movies...comedy, drama, horror, etc. 7) I like to listen to music. 8) Right now my husband and I are addicted to Game Show Network. 9) I hate rude people. 10) There is never enough time to get all the things done that I need to get done.
  • Tickers

    Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
  • New Year's Resolution

    This Year jacksonsmom615 Resolves to:

    Reduce Stress

    How will this resolution have an effect on jacksonsmom615?

    It will help me have patience at home and at work.

    How will this resolution have an effect on jacksonsmom615's family?

    I will be able to enjoy being with my husband and son more.

    View Other Moms with Same Resolution >>
  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Robin wrote at 9:59 AM on Jul. 28 , 2007

    Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Feel free to join the CafeMom Newcomers Club.
    To find us, click the 'groups' tab above then click 'active groups'.
    It is a great place to get started and make friends.
    I hope to see you there!

  • Groups

  • Your Friends

    jacksonsmom615 hasn't added any friends yet.