Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: 25 min. north of Boston, MA
  • Mom of: 3 kid(s)
  • Interests: beauty & style, crafts & scrapbooking, coupons & saving money, gadgets & technology, green... more
  • Last Login: 08/29/15
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Boy
    13 years old
  • Girl
    22 years old
  • Boy
    33 years old
  • My Groups

  • Personal Statement

    I've been on this site for years, but took a break for several months and just opened new acct., so I'm not new to the site as it appears.  I'm an honest straight-forward person and consider myself to be be a good and loyal friend.  I expect the same in return. I'm an independent conservative and my views most closely align with Republicans. That statement alone tells you where I stand on most issues. On a lighter note I love music and am a Beatle fanatic. I believe in "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you".  I'm a spiritual person and I love animals. I don't have any tolerance for people who are unkind to animals or are irresponsible pet-owners in any way. I'm scared of the state this world is in and am terrified of increasing unrest in the world and terrorist activities. I worry about the world my children will inherit.  In my own life I do everything I can personally to conserve, recycle, re-purpose.  I love comedy, especially dry humor.  I love Seinfeld and still watch re-runs every day!  I also like the Big Bang Theory. Other than the Beatles, my favorite music:  rock & roll!!!!!

  • My Likes

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Cafe Robin wrote at 12:11 AM on Jan. 10 , 2013

    Cafe Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Please join us in The CafeMom Newcomers Club. It's a great place to get started, meet other moms like you, and find active conversations!
    I hope to see you there! http://www.cafemom.com/group/cafemomnewcomers

  • My Friends

    jazz54 hasn't added any friends yet.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN