kristie1029

Mommy of 2! Daycare Mommy to 5!
Location: In a little blue house that we own!
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 03/25/13

CafeMom Veteran

  • Personal Statement

    I was born and raised in Pendleton, Oregon! I've moved around a lot in the last 6 years but have finally moved back home!  I'm a full time daycare provider for 2 different families. Wasn't sure at first if I could handle this new role but I'm finding that with the right families this is a pretty great job!

    My daughter Molly is 6.  She is in kindergarten! She's very smart! She amazes me with the information she can retain! I wish I could remember half the things she does!

    My son Michael is 4.  He loves figuring out how everything works! He's super cute which makes it hard for me to discipline him at times!  He's got tons of energy that he refuses to share with me!

    Ryan, my wonderful husband is a Wind Technician for NextEra Energy. He loves his job and is doing his part to help the environment by keeping those Windmills spinning!  GO GREEN!

    We bought our first home last year! We've worked really hard to make it our own!  We ripped up carpet to find wonderful hard wood floors! We painted almost every inch of the house! This summer our focus will be on the yard and hopefully a veggie & herb garden!

    When we became home owners we also decided to be pet owners! We have an almost 1 year old puppy named Shasta, she is a black lab/border collie mix! We also have a black kitten named Luna and a tortoise shell kitten named Sookie! We love them very much!

  • My animated life!

  • My Links

  • MySpace Blog


    Loading
  • Time Ticks By So Fast

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN