Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.


  • Location: albuquerque
  • mom of 4
  • Interests: healthy eating, hobbies & crafts, reading, weight loss, step-parenting
  • Last Login: 03/13/14
  • CafeMom Veteran


  • Boy
    jacob 6 years old

    my newest bundle of joy

  • Girl
    maleya 9 years old

    girly girl loves to dance...

  • Boy
    dominic 10 years old

    in preschool and plays tball

  • Girl
    isabella 15 years old

    my step daughter the oldest...

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    catholicmamamia wrote at 12:32 AM on Jul. 17 , 2011


    We would love for you to join us in our group for attachment and natural parenting!

    LMJ1 wrote at 5:04 PM on Jul. 7 , 2011


    sorry, I didn't respond. I never look at this chatter box thing!!!, yes, I'd like to get together. I've been busy with the house hunt. We found a new one, bid on it, andit got accepted. NOw we are waiting to see if our application is accepted! I'm a SAHM, so anytime is fine. Emma does take a nap at 1 pm, so maybe before 1 is fine. Weekends, Hubs is home, so I prefer it be on a weekday. I'll pm you with my number.

    LMJ1 wrote at 3:50 PM on Jun. 4 , 2011


    Ok...sounds good. We are trying to find one in Rio Rancho. They're newer and some of the neighborhoods are really nice. We lost the bid,so we are back to square one to do house hunting. I live on Carlisle and Indian School. We can have a playdate at your home. MY e-mail is

    LMJ1 wrote at 12:07 AM on May. 31 , 2011


    Hi! :-)
    I'm good. Keeping myself busy trying get into a new home. You? Where do you live? If they take our offer, we'll have a bigger home I'd love to host playdates. :-)

    Moms_Hideout wrote at 4:59 PM on Apr. 10 , 2011


    ╰☆╮ Moms Hideout ╰☆╮

    ☆○ A Drama-Free Group ○☆

    ~ We have games, contests ~

    • And you have a chance to •

    ~ get your child(ren) as our ~

    ☆○avi on CM and Facebook○☆

    ╰☆╮Also looking for Admin╰☆╮

  • Recent Activity

    leesha668 has no recent activity.

  • Photos

    leesha668 hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    leesha668 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    Im a sahm of 4 and a licensed coosmetologist. I have a 9, 4 and 2 yr old and a 1 month old. My other half is the greatest man ever. Im so lucky to have found him. I currently spend my days running around like a mad woman from gymnastics to tball.
  • Super Mom Scavenger Hunt

    level 1
    You are a Junior Heroine
    10 5,990 points until next level!

    Welcome, Super Mom!
    What super powers do you seek?

  • CafeMom Tickers

    This widget is not fully setup