Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Middle Of Nowhere, Ok
  • Mom of: 3 kid(s)
  • Interests: going to the movies, shopping, fishing, spending time with my family, swimming, traveling,... more
  • Last Login: 12/31/11
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Girl
    Italey 8 years old

    She has the cutest round...

  • Boy
    Oakley 8 years old

    My only baby boy and he...

  • Jynesis
    Jynesis 9 years old

    She just turned two and is...

  • My Groups

    m0m0f3 hasn't joined any groups yet.

  • Personal Statement

    My name is Lesley I have three beautiful children and a wonderful husband. I am 22 yrs old and live out in the country of good ol' Oklahoma. I love to hang with my husband and fish or just get dirty outside but I also love being girly by shopping or getting a mani/pedi. I am very family orriented and love to travel. I plan to go back to school in august if everything works out. I feel like im fun to be around and like to spice things up when im out with friends by being the goofy rowdy one. Im not shy and love to meet new people!!! 
  • My Likes

    m0m0f3 hasn't liked anything yet.

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Robin wrote at 2:44 AM on May. 4 , 2007

    Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Feel free to join the CafeMom Newcomers Club.
    To find us, click the 'groups' tab above then click 'active groups'.
    It is a great place to get started and make friends.
    I hope to see you there!

  • My Friends

    m0m0f3 hasn't added any friends yet.