mama3749

Mother of 4 Crazy but Great Kids
Location: Eastern Evergreen State
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 10/13/12

CafeMom Veteran

  • About Me

    • Girl Cierra Joy 15 years old

      Energetic, loves drawing,...

    • Boy Jacob 18 years old

      Loves animals, loves...

    • Boy Scot 21 years old

      Honor Roll, gifted, Ignite...

    • Boy Logan 23 years old

      College Sophomore in FL....

  • Photos

    mama3749 hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    mama3749 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    I am a 37 yo divorced single mom of 4 kids. I just was approved for  SSDI disability due to 2 MVA (not my fault) that prevents me from working  FT. I am I am finishing my Paraeducation Paraprofessional Degree in General and Special Education in June.

    I have a busy schedule and would love to find a niche where I can hang out as an adult, not somone's "mom" (Pta, soccer, dance, etc).

    I appreciate words of wisdom about parenting as long as you are aware of my children's disabilities before you suggest advice.  I am more then happy to pass on my experiences whenever they are needed. I have fought through many battles for my kids and myself and expect to do more before the day is done.

    I sound serious, didn't mean to, I can also be a lighthearted funloving gal when needed so hopefully this site is a good place for me and I can make some good friends along the way.

  • Rich-text Widget

    This widget is not fully setup

  • HAPPY THANKSGIVING/ISN'T AUTUMN GREAT!

  • Glitter Text

    This widget is not fully setup

  • Celebrity Look-Alikes

    This widget is not fully setup

  • NFL

    This widget is not fully setup

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN