Thought Bubble

"I got my two kids and this research paper on my..."

About

  • Location: Lemon Grove, CA
  • Mom of: 2 kid(s)
  • Interests: charity & volunteering, coupons & saving money, holidays & seasonal fun, news & politics, recipes... more
  • Last Login: 09/19/14
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • John Charles
    John... 3 years old
  • Phoebe
    Phoebe 14 years old
  • Personal Statement

    Hi!  My name is Megan Valerie.  I am currently living in Lemon Grove a suburb of San Diego, CA.  I moved here to be with my boyfriend Marcus, so that we can raise our child, John Charles, together.  I am a mother of 2 children.  My eldest, Phoebe (we call her Kamalani), is 11 years old and a 6th grader who excels in her studies.  She is taking junior theater and tennis lessons.  I am proud of her every milestone and nurture her abilities so that she can be confident and be proud of her abilities.  My 2nd child is John Charles (my parents call him Kahekili), who just came into this world a mere 5 months ago and already show amazing physical and mental growth.  I enjoy reading and singing songs with him.  I am a stay-at-home mom and enjoy every minute of it.  I am also a full-time student.  If there are any other things out would like to know about me or my family, please feel free to ask.  

  • My Thought Bubbles

    misshawaii57
    Report
    I got my two kids and this research paper on my mind...
    February 23, 2013 at 5:51 AM
    misshawaii57
    Report
    He's taking us to Disneyland!! YIPEE
    April 19, 2012 at 9:24 PM
    misshawaii57
    Report
    Excited for our upcoming family portrait session!!
    November 16, 2011 at 3:51 AM
  • My Groups

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN