Thought Bubble

"Needs a kid-free vacation where there is no Spo..."

About

  • Location: Georgia
  • Mom of: 2 kid(s)
  • Interests: beauty & style, crafts & scrapbooking, coupons & saving money, family finances, green living,... more
  • Last Login: 06/27/15
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Expecting a Boy
    Emmett Coming Soon
  • Boy
    Lawton... 3 years old
  • Boy
    Wyatt Heith 5 years old
  • My Groups

  • Personal Statement

    1. I am a mom to 2 wonderful boys, and due baby boy #3 in 6-ish weeks.

    2. I am a chewy mom. A little bit crunchy, a little bit silky. I breastfeed, cloth diaper, baby wear, do baby led weaning, co-sleep, vaccinate, and circumcise. (And, no, I will not discuss my reasons for circumcising, nor will I change my mind on the subject.)

    3. I am an EMT, and I LOVE my job!

    4. I don't really follow a religion, but if I had to pick I would relate more to paganism/wicca.

    5. I fully support LGBT rights!

    6. I love to cook, read, paint, and play violin.

    7. I am Irish, Scottish, English, German, and Cherokee. But mostly Irish.

    8. I got married at 18 and had my first child at 19.

    9. I have 2 dogs: a bulldog named Luna and a corgi mix named Belle. I also have a cat name Kiki.

    10. I suffer from insomnia.

  • My Likes

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Cafe Robin wrote at 5:32 PM on Apr. 2 , 2012

    Cafe Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Please join us in the 20 Something Moms group. It's a really great place to get started here and meet other moms like you.
    I hope to see you there!
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/20something

  • My Friends

    mom2boys90 hasn't added any friends yet.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN