Thought Bubble

"Needing daily necessities field for disability ..."

About

  • Mom of: 2 kid(s)
  • Interests: charity & volunteering, home decorating, single moms
  • Last Login: 08/20/14
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • leigha
    leigha 12 years old
  • Austin
    Austin 13 years old

    my son has disability but...

  • Personal Statement

    mom_of_two7777 has not written a personal statement.

  • My Thought Bubbles

    mom_of_two7777
    Report
    Needing daily necessities field for disability waiting to hear back I have 2 kids no money right now was diagnosed with MS barely walk without assistance is there any angels that can help us with daily necessities I would be so grateful were down to 1 roll of toilet paper we all share we are very low on everyday somethings we have nothing of I have my fingers crossed I get a hero :(
    June 14 at 11:08 PM
    mom_of_two7777
    Report
    Well when it rains it pours at least for me and my 2 kids it does after fighting with the apartment pepole over the mold issue it came back only worse so bad my kids were getting sick they were starting to be rude to me and my kids when i thought i was starting to stand just something to push me down again we have moved again with the only income being my sons sssi check to pay rent and utilitys and a dollar left for
    July 26, 2012 at 6:02 PM
    mom_of_two7777
    Report
    Thanks to the wonderful ladies that are helping me through my hard time it is deeply appreciated :)
    May 20, 2012 at 10:27 PM
    mom_of_two7777
    Report
    Hope to get some help soon :(
    May 16, 2012 at 2:52 AM
    mom_of_two7777
    Report
    This mom is woo tired and upset I cant her the things we need starting over is woo hard no family just me and my 2kids we need everything :(
    May 15, 2012 at 5:28 PM
    • Report Aurora-Dove
      Aurora-Dove Where do you live, what sizes and gender are they? May 15, 2012 at 5:33 PM
    • Report mom_of_two7777
      mom_of_two7777 I am in fort worth Texas I have a daughter 8/10 a son 16/18 hes big for his age hes 11 and my daughter is 10 May 15, 2012 at 5:36 PM
  • My Likes

  • My Groups

    mom_of_two7777 hasn't joined any groups yet.