Thought Bubble

"Hi my name is Nae, and I am a candy crush & dia..."


  • Location: Los Angeles, CA
  • 2girl + 1boy= 3 great kids.
  • Last Login: 03/16/16
  • CafeMom Veteran


  • Boy
    Jason Jr 10 years old
  • Girl
    Jasiira 12 years old
  • Girl
    Nigia 22 years old
  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Iron_Beauty wrote at 11:26 PM on Oct. 4 , 2013


    ╰☆╮¤°.¸¸.·´¯`»Devil's Icebox«´¯`·.¸¸.°¤╰☆╮

    We are an UNCENSORED group

    We can be OFFENSIVE at times!

    craftybookworm wrote at 12:28 PM on Sep. 11 , 2013


    ╰☆╮When you don't feel like cooking but the family needs to eat.? We'll show you how to make a great home cooked meal for your family that won't take a lot of time OR heat up the kitchen! Come check out ╰☆╮
    ❀ Crock Pot Moms ❀
    Also check out our sister group ~
    Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ Anyone Can Cook Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ~

    Hope to see you there soon! ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶

    lolita04 wrote at 7:47 AM on Sep. 9 , 2013


    (_*_*PSYCH WARD BITCHES "Most Hated"*_*_)
    ==Come play with us ==
    You can vent,fight get a siggy
    *:**make friends **:*
    ·´`·Or even show us your sick humor·´`·
    `·.·÷× ANYTHING!`·.·÷×

    AlliBeeC wrote at 3:55 PM on Jul. 4 , 2013


    You are invited to ~The Burlesque Show~ Come join in and chat about topics from support, advice, humor, fashion, sex, and everything you can imagine! Make new friends, let your hair down, roll down your stockings and let life happen! Hope to see you there!

    stephs5isenough wrote at 6:12 PM on Feb. 5 , 2013


    I would like to invite you to a group ஐ•❀for women who love Jesus. ❀• ஐ

    You will find: God honoring fun, studying & learning together, praying with and supporting one another in all of life's situations.

    ღPlease Join us daily, as together weღ

  • Recent Activity

    msplynae has no recent activity.

  • Photos

    msplynae hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    msplynae hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    1. Spiritual

    2. Good Listenier

    3. Very loyal

    4. Loving

    5. Family Orientated

    6. Love to have Fun

    7. Business Minded

    8. Supportive

    9. Open Minded

    10. Honest and Respectful

    I am a mother of three great kids. I have 2girls + 1boy = 3great kids. I work full-time for a company that works with the mentally disabled. I have been doing this line of work since 2001. I am a fun loving individual that love to laugh, love my family, and love helping people. I consider myself as being the strong silent type, and a quiet observer, at least until I get to know you. Looking forward to getting to know you.