myfroggyeclipse

A perfect Princess who is me to a T and a handsome little Prince who we are still trying to figure o
Location: Abilene, Texas
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 12/31/11

CafeMom Veteran

  • About Me

    • Boy Jeremy Jr 6 years old
    • Girl Addison 7 years old
  • Photos

  • Personal Statement

    Having a baby is the best thing I could have done in this world. My life is now complete...
  • Groups

  • My Pets

  • 1=1 Ribbon

  • Donai Time!!

  • Our Wedding Ticker

    Daisypath Next Aniversary Ticker
  • My Little Monkeys are blooming..

    Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker
  • Counter Box

    This widget is not fully setup

  • Swap Questions

    Location (city/state or as specific as you feel comfortable posting publicly): Abilene, Texas

    Do you spin, knit, crochet, weave, or do some other fibery craft? Crochet only.. Would love to learn to knit, but I can't get both hands to work @ the same time.. LOL

    What are your favorite items to make? Amigurumi’s! Anything really for my kids.. They are my testers and then after I test I make others and give them away!!!

    What do you absolutely hate to make? I really haven't found anything yet??

    Do you need anything for your fiber addiction? (needles, other notions, etc) I am not sure, can anyone ever have enough of anything??? I would love to find some colored safety eyes, I dont know where to get them

    Do you have too much of anything and really don’t need another? Stitch markers, I dont really knit yet, sooo they kind of just take up space (even tho it's little space)

    What are your favorite colors? i LOVE all colors of green

    What colors do you hate? pink

    What are your favorite fibers, yarn types, and yarn weights? I really only have access to Lion Brand yarn and Red Heart around here in my small town so I don't know anything else

    Fiber/yarn hates? no see above

    What are your other hobbies/interests? Reading, cross stitch, scrapbooking, facebooking, Pogo, my kids, collecting handbags (dooney, coach, etc) and traveling.

    Favorite foods/snacks/other edibles (or drinkables)? Chocolate, hot tea and coke

    Edibles/drinkables you hate? cheese

    Do you have any pets (feel free to list names, breeds, species, etc!) A Pug, Lennox..

    Do you smoke or living in a smoking home? No & No

    What do you like? (collections, themes, etc) Frogs and Llamas and Pugs

    What do you dislike? (in other words, don’t send me this stuff!) Soaps ( we can't use them)

    Allergic to anything? Soaps

    Favorite Clothing Item? jeans, hoodies, uggs, croc sandals!

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN