Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: somewhere in the USA in Southeast!
  • Grateful mom of 5 beautiful and talented kids'!!!
  • Interests: singing, doing hair, shopping, reading, spending time with hubby and kids'., dieting, adoption,... more
  • Last Login: 03/25/08
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Tiffany
    Tiffany 10 years old

    This is my baby!!!!!! My...

  • Sabirah
    Sabirah 12 years old

    My little fat face baby!!!...

  • Yasmine
    Yasmine 18 years old

    This is my twin! The girl...

  • Aaliyah
    Aaliyah 19 years old

    Aaliyah is my oldest...

  • Joshua
    Joshua 21 years old

    Joshua is the artist in the...

  • My Groups

    qteepie16 hasn't joined any groups yet.

  • Personal Statement

    Top 10 things to know about me!

     

    1.  married for 14 years

    2.  mother of 5 beautiful and loving children (2 teens, 1 tween, 1primary school-age and 1 pre-schooler)

    3.  love to shop and do hair

    4.  absolutely HATE to cook now!  (too many people to cook for!)

    5.  very fun, quiet and easy going. 

    6.  very forgiving

    7.  quite emotional

    8.  i am very silly; will laugh easily

    9.  once i make a friend, we are friends for life

    10.  i enjoy going to church with m family and singing in the choir.

  • My Likes

    qteepie16 hasn't liked anything yet.

  • ChatterBox

    Welcome to qteepie16's ChatterBox. Be the first to write something!
    Click here to join CafeMom today.
  • My Friends

    qteepie16 hasn't added any friends yet.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN