rayelinsragz

Mother of 2 kid(s)
Location: hometown-greer, sc, Current-grafenwoehr, germany
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

CafeMom Veteran

  • Personal Statement

    pregnancy calendar

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Mama_Kirch wrote at 1:56 PM on Jan. 15 , 2011

    Mama_Kirch

    Dude! I didnt even know we were friends on here! LMAO! Sorry! Im a bad friend I guess. How was your trip?

    k-b-run wrote at 2:16 PM on Dec. 7 , 2010

    k-b-run

    I have been getting into tri's lately. Do you know of any over there?

    k-b-run wrote at 2:14 PM on Dec. 7 , 2010

    k-b-run

    It is going to be a huge change or us. I am living in Phoenix right now. I don't think I could buy enough winter clothes for us. We have been there before up it Kitzingen. We are so excited to be able to come again. I have been looking into different cycling clubs on the economy.

    k-b-run wrote at 11:48 AM on Dec. 3 , 2010

    k-b-run

    I just figured out how to see profiles. LOL. Awesome background.
    I understand with the trailer. I tried with the Tag a long with our 6 year old. Now I just ride when he is at school. Are you still in Graf? We are moving to Illeiheim in January.

    k-b-run wrote at 9:31 AM on Dec. 3 , 2010

    k-b-run

    Thank you. Do you ride also?

  • Photos

  • A little about me

    Survey

    by rayelinsragz posted at 12:32 PM on Mar. 15 , 2009

    170 Views
    0 Comments
  • Groups

  • Recent Activity

    rayelinsragz has no recent activity.

  • Friends

  • About Me

    • Boy Liam 5 years old
    • Elijah Elijah 7 years old
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN