Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Stanley, WI
  • Mom of: 2 kid(s)
  • Interests: beauty & style, crafts & scrapbooking, coupons & saving money, family finances, home decorating,... more
  • Last Login: 04/22/14
  • CafeMom Pro

Kids

  • Personal Statement

    I was a stay at home mom  for the last 7 years. I recently started working again at a restuarant in our town until I can find a job where I can put my degree to work.

    I recently graduated through the University of Phoenix Online program with a Bachelors in Health Care Administration Management in October of 2012. I also recieved my Associates in Communications through them as well in November of 2009.

    I have 2 children, Hunter and Hailey. I am married to my husband and father of my children Josh. We have been together for almost 10 years, married for almost 4.

    I was in and out of foster care until the age of 9. I was adopted when I was 12.

    I thoroughly enjoy baking, cooking, finding new recipes and reading. I also enjoy going for walks and cross stitch.

    I absolutly hate to exercise but know I should.

    Anything else you want to know just ask!

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    kittycat18 wrote at 11:07 AM on Mar. 31 , 2014

    kittycat18

    hope you have a blessed day!!

    catloveralways wrote at 8:01 AM on Mar. 25 , 2014

    catloveralways

    Thanks for Birthday wishes. But not my birthday. Yet

    catloveralways wrote at 9:04 PM on Jan. 28 , 2014

    catloveralways

    Stopping by from Homemakers for Him. Hoping that your staying warm & well.. There is a new Bingo & a Countdown to Spring forum. Please stop in.

    NotTheBradys wrote at 12:19 PM on Jan. 17 , 2014

    NotTheBradys

    Just thought I 'd stop by and see how you are doing! Hope things are OK!

    catloveralways wrote at 8:47 AM on Jan. 6 , 2014

    catloveralways

    Bingo starts tomorrow in HFH. Can use players