sherrimomof3

Mother of 3 kid(s)
Location: North Carolina
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 07/12/14

CafeMom Veteran

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    cookingmomma790 wrote at 10:01 AM on Jan. 9 , 2013

    cookingmomma790

    Hello my names Michelle and I would like to invite you .....
    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*
    Ever feel like you are
    expected to do the impossible?
    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*
    Like you are supposed to have
    Super Powers?
    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*
    Join us in SuperHero Mom's
    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/118226

    stephs5isenough wrote at 3:42 PM on Jun. 20 , 2012

    stephs5isenough

    *`•❀Check out Sister's In Spirit at http://www.cafemom.com/group/spiritsisters . We're a great group of Mom's who love Jesus and have Fun. We like to talk, play games, have daily Bible readings, Biblically based studies and discussions over issues many of us go through at different points in our lives and just support one another through prayer and love as we WORK TOGETHER TO FULFILL GOD'S PURPOSE FOR OUR LIVES.❀•*

    sahm_of3boyz wrote at 11:02 PM on Jun. 17 , 2011

    sahm_of3boyz

    (¯`•.•´¯) (¯`•.•´¯)
    *`•.¸(¯`•.•´¯)¸.•´ ♥
    ☆ º ♥ `•.¸.•´ ♥ º ☆.¸¸.•´¯`♥
    Making Motherhood Look Good!
    Join Us
    ☆Life in the Fab Lane☆
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/114580
    ☆.¸¸.•´¯`♥ *`•.¸(¯`•.•´¯)¸.•´ ♥
    ☆ º ♥ `•.¸.•´ ♥ º ☆.

    jwhite83 wrote at 12:22 PM on Apr. 22 , 2011

    jwhite83

    Hey I live in NC also!! Hope you enjoy the group!

    Stephanies5 wrote at 2:54 PM on Jan. 19 , 2011

    Stephanies5

    ♥♥♥*~*~*♥•.¸¸.•´¯`•.♥.•´¯`•.¸¸.•♥*~*~*♥♥♥
    Please join us during the month of February at Sisters In Spirit, http://www.cafemom.com/group/spiritsisters , for~
    ♥THE POWER OF A PRAYING WIFE♥
    study. A special siggy will be given to all who complete the study along with a big prize given to one special winner. Join us now as we prepare for the study.
    ❤~*~*~*~*~*~*~❤~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~❤

  • Recent Activity

    sherrimomof3 has no recent activity.

  • Photos

    • Heidi Mae 9 Views
      0 Comments
    • 5 Views
      0 Comments
  • Journal Posts

    sherrimomof3 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    I am 47 married my best friend. I have one son from my first husband,and 2 daughters from my husband now. I homeschool my girls. I am a Christian . I love Jesus. I enjoy camping ,fishing,chruch and spending time with my children. My son is married 28 yrs old and I have 2 grandsons. My girls are ages 11 and 9. We live in the country and love to garden and have animals. My girls love horses. And I can't forget we have a dog Heidi and she is our baby girl lol.

  • Me and my kids Jamie, Hannah and Holli. Grandsons Jay and Jordan

  • Valentine's Snowglobe