Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Ormond Beach, Florida
  • Mom of: 4 kid(s)
  • Last Login: 12/31/11
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Boy
    Gabriel... 16 years old
  • Boy
    Daemon Gage 19 years old
  • Boy
    Daniel 20 years old
  • Girl
    Krista... 22 years old
  • My Groups

    sherrysparadise hasn't joined any groups yet.

  • Personal Statement

    Hi, I'm Sherry . I'm 34 years old. I have 4 wondreful children...there ages range from 9 to almost 16 years old. I love being a mom. I do think it is the biggest and hardest job I have ever had...but at the same time the BEST job. I love spending time with my kids at the beach,reading , playing video games or just snuggling on the couch watching a movie. We are a very close knit family...which i'm very happy about...we live in beautiful sunny Florida...which if you have never been can be truly paradise. I am very happily married to the greatest man in the world, We have been married for almost 10 years and he is my true soulmate.
  • My Likes

    sherrysparadise hasn't liked anything yet.

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    MomsTaxiAndATM wrote at 4:57 PM on Nov. 15 , 2008

    MomsTaxiAndATM

    Hi! I live in OB, Fl. looks like you live close to me and I would like to invite you to the group Real moms of teens & pre-teens. We "need" more members.
    (lol) ) Hope you are having a great weekend!
    Dianna

    Robin wrote at 2:26 PM on Mar. 4 , 2007

    Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Feel free to join the CafeMom Newcomers Club.
    To find us, click the ‘groups’ tab above then click ’active groups’.
    It is a great place to get started and make friends.
    I hope to see you there!

  • My Friends