Thought Bubble

"so bored!!!"

About

  • Location: bethlehem pa
  • mother of 1 adorable at times, crazy, drives me bonkers, rambuncious little 3 year old girl
  • Interests: music, tv, cooking, healthy eating, recipes, cleaning & laundry, home improvement, pets, fishing
  • Last Login: 09/23/12
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Girl
    skyelar 7 years old

    My daughter is the love of...

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Slovak wrote at 8:56 AM on Oct. 17 , 2012

    Slovak

    how are you doing sorry it took me so long to write back. So what do you like to do in your free time lol when ever ya actually get some free time :) I like to check out the outdoors in the area i've been to Paris Mtn bunches of times love it there.

    Slovak wrote at 2:14 PM on Aug. 1 , 2012

    Slovak

    Hi Im in Greenville too! I have a five year old daughter too she is starting k-5 at Berea I am going to start school I am from Bethel Pa I moved down in 2010 I love it but its kinda lonely I live with my sister so she can go to school maybe some time we can chat!

    skyes_mom07 wrote at 3:35 PM on Jul. 4 , 2012

    skyes_mom07

    trying to mentally prepare for my daughter starting k5 and myself going back to school after 11 years this is going to be interesting

    ZaMadyLady wrote at 11:59 PM on Aug. 30 , 2011

    ZaMadyLady

    Ah you'll probably want some time to adjust to that new part of the routine then if she starts on the 7th.

    GuitarAngel wrote at 3:10 PM on Jul. 8 , 2011

    GuitarAngel

    We are here to be a shoulder to cry on or celebrate great news. We do not judge or bash. We do not care what race, religion, or what orientation you are, We have all gone through different paths in life. We understand. We accept everyone for who they are. Come and make lifelong friends. http://www.cafemom.com/group/111948/

  • About Me

    • Girl skyelar 7 years old

      My daughter is the love of...

  • Journal Posts

    Local mommy and me activities??

    by skyes_mom07 posted at 9:19 PM on Feb. 3 , 2009

    226 Views
    4 Comments

    Stressed

    by skyes_mom07 posted at 9:20 PM on Jan. 30 , 2009

    129 Views
    3 Comments
  • Personal Statement

    Well i don't really know where to begin i was born and raised in the Valley. I moved down to South Carolina and went to high school and some college there, found out it wasn't for me , but i met and miss my friends down there and here i am back in the Lehigh Valley. I will be celebrating three years married to the love of my life, and our daughter is turning 2 in march(the other love of my life) I basically joined this site to meet new people, to set up play dates and etc.

  • Bubbles Guessing Game