Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: miami, fl
  • Mom of: 2 kid(s)
  • Interests: going to the gym, continuing education, movies, music, tv, cleaning & laundry, career... more
  • Last Login: 12/31/11
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Kristen
    Kristen 8 years old

    She is very petite for her...

  • Michelle
    Michelle 10 years old

    She is an adventurous...

  • My Groups

  • Personal Statement

    I am an energetic person. I am very happy to be the mother of two precious little girls. My husban and I are planning to try for the buy next year. I love to play basketball, talk on the phone, read books to my daughters, and play with them at the park. I enjoy reading long books at night before I go to sleep ( truth be told, thats the only time without the kids. Quiet house after 9pm) I love to spend time talking with my husband. I have an awesome relationshp with my mother. We are best friends. I love talking ad spending time with my best friend Nana. She is an inspiration to me. She has a 5 years ( and is a couple of months younger than me) and has just completed her bachelors. I am so proud of her. I will suceed like she has. I am a very good hearted person. I usually put everyone else before m. especially when they are in need. Well I hope I can make lots of friends here. I already started a couple of really good conversations.  Well enjoy my profile and I will be posting more pics of my kids.   
  • My Likes

    smg2214 hasn't liked anything yet.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN