trish36777

Mother of 2 kid(s)
Location: Somewhere, Michigan
Thought Bubble:
"So much to do!!! UGH!!!"
Last Login: 12/01/13

CafeMom Veteran

  • Personal Statement

    I'm 39 yrs. old, I have 2 daughters and 7 grand children (4boys&3girls) I have a boyfriend, we have been together 17 years. We live in Michigan and my youngest daughter and her baby live with us. I love my family. I'm a Christian woman who loves Jesus more than anything, God comes first in my life. He helps me, guides me, and is ALWAYS here for me. I can get along with anyone, I love to meet new people. I also LOVE to pray for/with people, so if you ever want prayer please feel free to ask. Also I would like to add that I'm a very trustful woman, I keep a secret, if you ask me to keep something between us, well you can believe that is what I'll do. It is so hard to find a true friend but when you do you better treat each other like gold. If you want to know anything eles just ask. :)

  • My Thought Bubbles

    trish36777
    Report
    So much to do!!! UGH!!!
    August 24, 2012 at 11:31 AM
    trish36777
    Report
    I have so much on my mind, I pray that everything works out!! Which I need to stop stressing so much because at the end it always works out. Hope everyone has a wonderful and blessed day.
    August 19, 2012 at 11:57 AM
    trish36777
    Report
    Sitting here watching my beautiful 2 month old granddaughter sleep. :)
    August 17, 2012 at 3:16 PM
  • My Likes

  • My Groups

    trish36777 hasn't joined any groups yet.

  • Have something to ask/say...

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    trish36777 wrote at 12:39 PM on May. 2 , 2013

    trish36777

    Thank you Lord for this beautiful day that you didn't have to give me but you chose to. I will be glad and rejoice in it. Hope everyone has a wonderful and very blessed day.

    Cafe Robin wrote at 6:51 AM on Jan. 26 , 2010

    Cafe Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Please join us in the 30 Something Moms group. It's a really great place to get started here and meet other moms like you.
    I hope to see you there!
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/thirtysomethingmoms