Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Suffolk, Virginia
  • Mom of: 2 kid(s)
  • Last Login: 12/31/11
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Cameron
    Cameron 17 years old

    Loves gadgets,...

  • Camden
    Camden 20 years old

    A bookworm, swimmer,...

  • My Groups

  • Personal Statement

    I love my family, our dog, my 2 cats, the beach, hammocks, mojito's, and going boating. I hate snow (except for Christmas time), cold, ice storms, and mean (or ignorant) people. I am thrilled to now live in a more temperate climate, live in a wonderful neighborhood, and work in a great school. We are happy that BW's has moved with us and are opening several restaurants in our area!! YIPEE...wings and beer!! Sundays are dedicated to watching football (to track our fantasy teams) during the season. We love to sit in the sun by the neighbor's pool, in the hammock, or on our screened patio and watch life go by.

  • My Likes

    tuxladi hasn't liked anything yet.

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    daniellemomof4 wrote at 8:01 AM on Oct. 25 , 2007

    daniellemomof4

    So this weekend we are hosting the first beer Pong Invitational! Wish you were around to be my partner!

    momtosame wrote at 7:34 AM on Sep. 4 , 2007

    momtosame

    Hope you have a great week!

    daniellemomof4 wrote at 10:00 AM on Aug. 29 , 2007

    daniellemomof4

    So when you get some free time, ha ha ha hah hah ha ha, give me a call. Gotta tell you about Beer fest last weekend! It was a hoot!

    momtosame wrote at 4:46 PM on Aug. 5 , 2007

    momtosame

    Hi, How are you doing?

    kidcrazy802 wrote at 9:31 AM on Aug. 2 , 2007

    kidcrazy802

    What are your kids ages? I am trying to set up a huge playdate for area moms. I do have a group called the north oakland playdate. Come and join us.

  • My Friends