xxsweetpeaxx68

Mother of a handsom prince and beautiful princess
Location: Grand Junction, CO
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 02/01/09

CafeMom Veteran

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    KNN wrote at 3:03 PM on Jan. 7 , 2009

    KNN

    I don't like my in-laws either so don't feel bad

    LisaMommy wrote at 1:22 PM on Jan. 4 , 2009

    LisaMommy

    Welcome to Cafemom.

    Thought you may be interested in this cafe mom group to earn extra income. Find it at www.cafemom.com/group/YouCanHaveItAll
    Hope to see you there!

    Lisa M.
    -Group Owner

    WickedTabbie wrote at 1:28 PM on Jan. 2 , 2009

    WickedTabbie

    Hello, my name is Tabbie and I would like invite you to my tag group. A Siggy Piggy has a lot planned for the coming New Year, so stop by the group and read the Jan Newsletter for further details.

    Wishing you all a Blessed, Healthy and Prosperous New Year!

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/51125

    abby7606 wrote at 2:46 AM on Jan. 2 , 2009

    abby7606

    Join Living with Family. To qualify, you have to be living with your
    kids, step kids, foster or adoptive kids. Either part time or full time. You have to be living with your husband/so/bf or single. Or you could be living with your sister, brother, niece, nephew, parents, family-in-laws or they could be living with you!
    Here is the link:

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/52336

    Robin wrote at 2:27 PM on Jan. 1 , 2009

    Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Feel free to join the CafeMom Newcomers Club.
    To find us, click the 'groups' tab above then click 'active groups'.
    It is a great place to get started and make friends.
    I hope to see you there!

  • Recent Activity

    xxsweetpeaxx68 has no recent activity.

  • About Me

    • Girl Keira 5 years old
    • Boy Bradley 7 years old
  • Photos

    xxsweetpeaxx68 hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    xxsweetpeaxx68 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    #1. I'm 23 years old. #2. I've been married for 2 years. #3. I have 2 beautiful children. Bradley 18 months and Keira 4 months. #4. I love music. #5. I love to watch movies. #6. I like to draw. #7. I love poetry and art. #8. Photography is something that I've always wanted to do. #9. I'm NOT perfect. #10. I like meeting new people.

  • Santa's Workshop Scavenger Hunt

    xxsweetpeaxx68's Stats

    POSITION: Elf Intern
    POINTS EARNED: 0
    750 points until next level!
     
    my bag
    available parts group discussion
    Toy:
    Recipient:
    Location:
  • New Year's Resolution

    This Year xxsweetpeaxx68 Resolves to:

    Lose weight

    How will this resolution have an effect on xxsweetpeaxx68?

    I would feel a lot better about myself and the way I look

    How will this resolution have an effect on xxsweetpeaxx68's family?

    I am hoping that my husband will stand behind me and love me regardless

    View Other Moms with Same Resolution >>
  • 3D Character (Meez)

    This widget is not fully setup