Interested in starting your own home business?

Why not candles?

Everyone loves a great candle. Did you know that candles are in 7 out of every 10 homes and that 2/3 of candle purchasers use candles once a week or more often?

This is why candles make perfect scents$$$ These are incredible candles, and an even better business!

Why not sell the BEST candles for your very own home business?

Interested in finding out how YOU CAN start your own business?

Listen in on this call and learn how YOU TOO can find success!



MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

YOUR Opportunity to find out more about this business is easy!


EVERY MONDAY Live Web Conference Call

9 pm Eastern (8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific)

Just go to http://www.miabella.ca/conference and download the program.

You can listen through your speakers

OR

Call 712-338-8100
Passcode: 178811

 

For the calls below, the number is:

712-338-8100
Passcode: 222143
(This is the same number for all calls except Monday)

EVERY TUESDAY AND THURSDAY
Opportunity call:
9 pm Eastern (8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific)


EVERY WEDNESDAY
Opportunity call:
2 pm Eastern (1 pm Central, 12 Noon Mountain, 11 am Pacific)


Want to listen to the owners of this company? Here's your chance!

EVERY WEEKDAY
1 pm Eastern ~ 12 Noon Central ~ 11 am Mountain ~ 10 am Pacific


EVERY SATURDAY
Corporate Training Call
12 Noon Eastern (11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific)

4 Easy Steps

1. Check out these calls!

2. After the call, visit my website and discover how easy this business can be.  http://www.SellCandlesOnline.com.

3. To sign up, click on the "Join" tab along the top toolbar.

4. If you would like to try out these products before you join, go to http://www.GourmetCandleStore.com.


I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Explore…Dream…DISCOVER!


Donna R Rose
Mia Bella Consultant
MBGourmetCandles@gmail.com

800-715-7611
http://www. You2Cansucceed. com

 

Add A Comment

Comments:

Be the first to add a comment below.
Want to leave a comment and join the discussion?

Sign up for CafeMom!

Already a member? Click here to log in