There are two types of the disease of Vitiligo that we need to discuss in short here so that you may know there main differences and you can as well figure out what sort of Vitiligo you may have. These two types are known up as the Segmental Vitiligo and the other one is the Non-Segmental Vitiligo.

Add A Comment


Be the first to add a comment below.
Want to leave a comment and join the discussion?

Sign up for CafeMom!

Already a member? Click here to log in