Have you considered becoming a Miche representative?? Join us Thursday Jan 17th at 7pm CST, 6pm MT, 8pm ET, 5pm Pacific time for a 30 minute “Earn with MICHE” WEBINAR/PHONE CALL. This can be done on your computer, or by simply listening in! To get the link and register– send me an email at sdhmhandbags@aol.com



While you wait, you can review some of the commonly asked questions with answers HERE. If you like what you hear on this exciting and informational call, we can follow up over the weekend!

Polly Workinger – Independent Miche Representative/Executive Director 815-721-5549

sdhmhandbags@aol.com

https://diva.miche.com


become a miche bag rep, become a miche rep, how many miche reps, HOW MUCH DO MICHE REPS MAKE, how to become a miche rep, miche bag compensation plan, miche bag rep opportunity, miche bag reps in us, miche directors, usa miche bag rep, webinar about miche, webinar to earn money, where do miche reps

Add A Comment

Comments:

Be the first to add a comment below.
Want to leave a comment and join the discussion?

Sign up for CafeMom!

Already a member? Click here to log in